Artboard 1 1Artboard 1 filter envelope Path Icon PDF Label Path budicon-share theroutine Slice 1
My Bag:
Country: Sweden
Content

Intervju.

The Routine Editorial & Sales team

The Routine Editorial & Sales team

SALES TEAM

.

Key Account Manager 
Jacob Boe
jacob.boe@perfectdaymedia.se
+46 (0) 76 390 51 11

Head of Creative Sales
Annaqie Rickman
annaqie.rickman@perfectdaymedia.se
+46 (0)707147288

.

EDITORIAL TEAM

.

Editor in chief
Amanda Schulman amanda@hannahamanda.com

Head of content
Emma Unckel emma.unckel@hannahamanda.com

Beauty & Fashion Editor
Karolina Lindqvist karolina.lindqvistl@hannahamanda.com

Art Director
Bea Hellman bea.hellman@hannahamanda.com

Graphic designer
Vendela Strandlund vendela@hannahamanda.com

Keep in touch